jewellery for well being

You have no items in your shopping cart.

My Bag


Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.


Product was successfully added to your comparison list.


Chakra by Piya is currently expanding its global reach.

We welcome potential distrbutors, wholesalers and retailers from any part of the world to contact us and
we will give due consideration to genuine proposals.
Partner with us
Head Office and Showroom
  • 19/F, Siu Ying Building, 153 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong
  • +852 2521 4388
  • [email protected]
  • Mon - Fri 10:30am to 6:00pm
    Sat 10:30am to 4:00pm
    Closed on Sun & Public Holidays

Get 10%
Sign Me Up

The Chakras

Chakra is the Sanskrit word for “wheel” or “disc” and signifies
one of the seven main energy centres in the body.

The chakras correlate to levels of consciousness, archetypal
elements, developmental stages of life, colours, sounds, and much more.

Balanced chakras are important for the healthy functioning of
the bodymind system as a synchronistic whole.

  • Root Chakra
    Foundation & Security
  • Sacral Chakra
    Sensuality & Sexuality
  • Solar Plexus Chakra
    Personal Power & Spontaneity
  • Heart Chakra
    Love & Balance
  • Throat Chakra
    Creative Self Expression
  • Brow Chakra
    Intuition & Insight
  • Crown Chakra
    Wisdom & Universal Awareness

Each of these centres is a high-frequency

vortex of spinning energy located along

the cerebrospinal complex.