jewellery for well being

You have no items in your shopping cart.

My Bag


Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.


Product was successfully added to your comparison list.

The Four Facets of Chakra

Namaste, wanderers! May your explorations along the cosmic river continue to be enlightening, enthralling, and challenging (in the best way possible).

The River that Flows Up

Hello again, fellow explorers of the upstream river! The river may look humble at first but if you choose to keep following it, you’ll find an abundant richness in its depths.

The Journey

If you are reading this, you have recognised something important about yourself: you are on a journey to come to know who you are! It’s the most important journey of them all.

'I lost my leg, not my love of basketball'

Until 2012, Faouziatou Ibrahima was captain of Benin's Junior National Basketball team. But an accident changed the course of her life.

Get 10%
Sign Me Up

The Chakras

Chakra is the Sanskrit word for “wheel” or “disc” and signifies
one of the seven main energy centres in the body.

The chakras correlate to levels of consciousness, archetypal
elements, developmental stages of life, colours, sounds, and much more.

Balanced chakras are important for the healthy functioning of
the bodymind system as a synchronistic whole.

  • Root Chakra
    Foundation & Security
  • Sacral Chakra
    Sensuality & Sexuality
  • Solar Plexus Chakra
    Personal Power & Spontaneity
  • Heart Chakra
    Love & Balance
  • Throat Chakra
    Creative Self Expression
  • Brow Chakra
    Intuition & Insight
  • Crown Chakra
    Wisdom & Universal Awareness

Each of these centres is a high-frequency

vortex of spinning energy located along

the cerebrospinal complex.